Board Members and Advisory Board Members in attendance at our December 2017 meeting

2017-2018 AEF Board of Directors

(Click on a board member name to see his or her bio.)


Mike Breckenridge – Budget Blinds

Vice President

Mike Dudley – Retired Teacher


Tiffany Lamb – Community Volunteer


E.B Dotson, III – CPA



Terry Bull – Retired Principal/Teacher

Armando Calderon – Arrow Ford

Kevin Campbell – Abilene Christian University Chief Enrollment Officer

Mike Dunnahoo – Star Dodge Hyundai

Ryan Gibson – Condley & Co., LLC

Dr. Ashley Hall, Allergist

Barbara McLeod – Kona Ice Business Owner

Marilyn Long – Retired Teacher

Jessica Melson – Community Volunteer

Susan Mouser – Retired Teacher

Kim Osborne – Zachary and Associates/Business & Online Marketing Coach

Josh Rader – Str3ngth Fitness

Candy Scarborough – Retired Principal/Teacher

Mike Young – Attorney

2017-2018 AEF Advisory Board

(Click on advisory board member to see his or her bio.)

Carolyn Beckham – Community Volunteer

Lisa Chavez – Wagstaff Law Firm

Jason Darby – Nationwide Products

Laura Dyer – Community Volunteer

Dr. Samantha Goodman – Specialist in Internal Medicine

Lisa Harp – Hendrick Health/First Care

Jennifer Harper – First Financial Bank

Kay Hartgraves – Galbraith Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Melody Hunt – Hunt Direct Marketing, Inc.

Laura Moore – Grace Museum Executive Director Nonprofit Fundraising/Project Manager

Phil Morehead – Attorney/CPA

Buddy Napier – HGN Operating/Napier Engineering

Roland Orr – Retired Corporate Executive/CPA

Randy Pool – Abilene Ice, Inc.

Kaye Price-Hawkins – Priceless Literacy

Nita Slaton – Community Foundation of Abilene

Sue Smith – Community Volunteer

Kim Snyder – Community Volunteer

Mike Thomesen – McMurry University Department of Education Professor

Liz Wagstaff – Community Volunteer

Angie Wiley – AISD Board Trustee/Immediate Past President

Marianne Wood – Artist and Art Instructor

Daryl Zeller – Johnson and Johnson/AISD Board Trustee


Emeritus Board Member

Dr. David Polnick – Retired Superintendent of Schools